Available Ice

Call Kim today to book your timeslot:
905-336-3434 ext 13
or e-mail icerentals@stoneridgese.com

StoneRidge Ice Centre (formerly Wave Twin Rinks) - 1179 Northside Rd, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5 (map)
Wave Sports Centre - 5065 Benson Dr., Burlington, ON L7L 5N7 (map)

ICE HOURS AVAILABLE:

Please note that hours listed here may have been very recently claimed. This is not the final listing, but merely a helpful guide.


- STONERIDGE ICE CENTRE AND WAVE SPORTS CENTRE HOURS -

Friday, October 18
8am - 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am - 1:30pm, 3:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6am, 8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, October 19
6am, 7am, 9pm, 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6am - 10am, 6pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, October 20
6am, 7am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 7:30am, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6am, 7am, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, October 21
6am, 8am, 9am, 11am, 12pm, 2pm, 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 2pm, 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, October 22
8am - 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, October 23
8am, 9am, 11am - 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 2pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, October 24
8am - 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, October 25
8am - 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm, 3:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 2pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, October 26
8am, 6:30pm - 11:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
1pm - 9pm at Wave Sports Centre
8pm, 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Sunday, October 27
7:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
7pm, 8pm, 9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, October 28
6am, 8am, 9am, 11am, 12pm, 2pm, 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 2pm, 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, October 29
8am - 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, October 30
6am, 8am, 9am, 11am - 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 2pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, October 31
8am - 3pm, 5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, November 1
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
Saturday, November 2
9:30am, 6:30pm - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
9pm, 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8am, 8pm, 9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, November 3
7:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, November 4
6am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, November 5
4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, November 6

Thursday, November 7
6am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Friday, November 8
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Saturday, November 9
8am, 9am, 10am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8am, 7:30pm - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am, 9am, 1pm - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, November 10
7:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, November 11
6am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, November 12
4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, November 13
6am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Thursday, November 14
6am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Friday, November 15
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Saturday, November 16
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8am, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, November 17
6pm, 7pm, 8pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Monday, November 18
4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, November 19
4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Saturday, November 23
8am, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, November 24

Monday, November 25
4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, November 26
4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, November 27

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Saturday, November 30
8am, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, December 14
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, December 28
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, January 11
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, January 25
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, February 8
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, February 22
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, March 7
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, March 21
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue