In-House and Corporate Partners
You need to upgrade your Flash Player

Available Ice

Call Kelin today to book your timeslot:
905-336-3434 ext 14
or e-mail kelin@wavehockey.net

Wave Twin Rinks - 1179 Northside Rd, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5 (map)
Wave Sports Centre - 5065 Benson Dr., Burlington, ON L7L 5N7 (map)

ICE HOURS AVAILABLE:

Please note that hours listed here may have been very recently claimed. This is not the final listing, but merely a helpful guide.


- WAVE TWIN RINKS AND WAVE SPORTS CENTRE HOURS -

Friday, October 20
11am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre
10:30am - 1:30pm, 2:30pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Red
11am, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Blue

Saturday, October 21
7am, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre
10pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Blue

Sunday, October 22
7am, 10pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
7am, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre
2:30pm, 6:30pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Red

Monday, October 23
7am, 8am, 9am, 11am, 12pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
7:30am - 1:30pm, 2:30pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Red
7am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, October 24
7am, 8am, 9am, 11am - 4pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
7:30am - 1:30pm, 2:30pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Red
7am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, October 25
7am, 8am, 9am, 11am - 3pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
7:30am - 1:30pm, 2:30pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Red
7am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, October 26
7am - 3pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
7:30am - 1:30pm, 2:30pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Red
7am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, October 27
7am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre
7:30am - 1:30pm, 2:30pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Red
8am, 9am, 11am, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Blue

Saturday, October 28
7am, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre
10pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Blue

Sunday, October 29
7am, 10pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
7am, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre
2:30pm, 6:30pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Red

Monday, October 30
7am, 8am, 9am, 11am, 12pm, 3pm, 4pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
7:30am - 1:30pm, 2:30pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Red
7am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, October 31
7am, 8am, 9am, 11am - 4pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
7:30am - 1:30pm, 2:30pm at Wave Twin Rinks - Red
7am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre